2020

Sunday 8th March              Area Contest                              All day

Saturday 9th June              VE Day Celebration                  11am

Wednesday 20th May       Brassed Off                                 Evening

Thursday 21st May             Brassed Off                                  Evening

Friday 22nd May                  Brassed Off                                  Evening

Saturday 23rd May             Brassed Off                                   Evening

Sunday 8th November      Remembrance Parade             Morning

Sunday 29th November   Leicester Contest                        All day

2019

October 26th         Syston Methodist Church              7.00pm

 

November 10th     Remembrance Parade                  Morning

November 24th      Leicester Contest                          Loughborough

December 1st         Croft School concert                    Evening

December 4th         Bardon Church                              Evening

December 6th        Croft Light switch on                    Evening

December 8th         Sainsbury’s Hinckley

December 12th       Sainsbury’s Fosse Park

 

December 13th       Humberstone       Evening

December 14th       Carol Service, Croft Church      Afternoon

December 15th        Sainsbury’s Fosse Park

December 17th        Sainsbury’s Fosse Park

 

December 22nd      Wyggeston Hospital                   1.45pm

 

            Quiz night to be confirmed

2018

 

Sunday 11th November                     Remembrance Parade, Winston Avenue                                  Arrive 9.30 am

                                                                        Full band - Long March and hymn service

Saturday 17th November                Sharnford Evergreen Village Hall                                                  Start 7.30pm

Sunday 18th November                   Leicester Contest, Loughborough Grammar School         8.30am

Sunday 2nd December                    Christmas Concert, Croft C of E Primary School                    5 - 7 pm

                                                                       Full Band

Monday 3rd December                    Sainsbury's - Fosse Park   Carolling                                                 Evening

Wednesday 5th December            Bardon Church                                                                                            Evening

Saturday 8th December                 Syston Church                                                                                              Evening

Tuesday 11th December                  Wigston Methodist Church                                                                  Evening

Friday 14th December                      Humberstone Concert                                                                           Evening

Saturday 15th December               Croft Church Carol Service                                                                   Afternoon    

December 20th/21st                         Sainsbury's - Carolling                                                                           Evening

2019

March 10th                                         Area Contest                                                                                                      All Day

                                                                 The Kenilworth School. Leys Lane.

                                                                 Kenilworth

Sunday 5th May                             Wyggeston Residential Home